Fotos
Videos
Directorio Funcionario
Correo Institucional
Contactenos
 











DIRECTORIO
Nombre del Diputado
Correo Electronico
Hilber Pinto Arango
hpinto@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Astrid Ariza Parra
aariza@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Isabel Lopez Garcia
ilopez@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Edgar Fominaya Tromp
efominaya@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Jorge Magdaniel Rosado
jmagdaniel@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Karina Navas Rodriguez
knavas@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Genaro Redondo Choles
gredondo@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Idelfonso Medina Romero
imedina@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Micher Perez Fuentes
mperez@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Mohamed Dasuki Hajj
mdasuki@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Deimer Marin Jimenez
dmarin@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Secretaria General
secretaria@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
Juridica
juridica@asamblealaguajira.gov.co
 





Ultima Actualizacion::
Contador de Visita ::